Kürzel Nachname Vorname e-mail
Ali Alis Rudi r.alis@lmgporz.de
An Atilgan Abdullah a.atilgan@lmgporz.de
Ata Ataman Ebru Fatma e.ataman@hotmail.de
Ba Bartels Katrin k.bartels@lmgporz.de
Bac Back Pierre p.back@lmgporz.de
Bau Bauermeister Nick n.bauermeister@lmgporz.de
Bg Beger Martin m.beger@lmgporz.de
Bk Bauk Daniel d.bauk@lmgporz.de
Blu Blumenhofen Saskia s.blumenhofen@lmgporz.de
Br Bacher Pascal p.bacher@lmgporz.de
Bt Bulut Esra esra.al@live.com
Cak Cakir Emine e.cakir@lmgporz.de
Cat Catterfeld Silvan s.catterfeld@lmgporz.de
Day Dalay Bülent b.dalay@lmgporz.de
Ed Eldodo Abdelhag a.eldodo@lmgporz.de
Elb Elbern Georg g.elbern@lmgporz.de
Ent Enterlein Maria Annett m.enterlein@lmgporz.de
Eu Eultgen Tamara t.wirtz@lmgporz.de
Fau Faust Hannah h.faust@lmgporz.de
Fe Fellmann Peter peter.fellmann@stadt-koeln.de
FH Frisch-Hoffmann Ursula u.frisch-hoffmann@lmgporz.de
Förster Christian c.foerster@lmgporz.de
Fr Frenger Anja a.frenger@lmgporz.de
Fv Ferrer Vilchez Julia j.ferrer-vilchez@lmgporz.de
Fz Fazel Mariam m.fazel@lmgporz.de
Gl Gülle Özlem o.guelle@lmgporz.de
Go Güldenzoph Jan j.gueldenzoph@lmgporz.de
Gün Gündogan Zaliha z.guendogan@lmgporz.de
Güs Gürsoy Pinar p.guersoy@lmgporz.de
Gy Golly Riem r.golly@lmgporz.de
Heh Herhaus Tim t.herhaus@lmgporz.de
Hn Hundt Barbara b.hundt@lmgporz.de
Ho Horn Daniel daniel.horn1@stadt-koeln.de
Huf Huferath Markus m.huferath@lmgporz.de
Hz Hochgartz Josiane j.hochgartz@lmgporz.de
Im Imbach Werner w.imbach@lmgporz.de
Jn Janssen Kim Ines k.janssen@lmgporz.de
Ka Kahlert Ulrike u.kahlert@lmgporz.de
Kar Karan Elena e.karan@lmgporz.de
Kba Karabacak Ebru Ebruli2706@gmail.com
Kh Koch Peter p.koch@lmgporz.de
Klü Klügel Kai k.kluegel@lmgporz.de
Kno Knoche Philip p.knoche@lmgporz.de
Ko Koch Meinhard m.koch@lmgporz.de
Krb Kreutzberg Pit Bernhard p.kreutzberg@lmgporz.de
Kre Krehe Lars l.krehe@lmgporz.de
Krn Krein Susanne susi_krein@web.de
Kum Kumpf Malte mkumpf@gmx.de
Laß Laßau Benjamin b.lassau@lmgporz.de
Lau Laubner Fabian flaubner@gmx.de
Le Lebens Petra petra.lebens@stadt-koeln.de
Lei Leick Verena v.leick@lmgporz.de
Lex Lex Benjamin b.lex@lmgporz.de
Lg Lange Simone s.lange@lmgporz.de
Lh Lehnhäuser Alexander alexander.lehnhaeuser@stadt-koeln.de
Lk Lackmann Evelyn e.lackmann@lmgporz.de
Lo Louge Brigitta b.louge@lmgporz.de
Loh Lohmann Sara s.lohmann@lmgporz.de
Lth Leuthe Kathrin k.leuthe@lmgporz.de
Lün Lünnemann Nina luennemann.n@gmail.com
Mar Marohn Karl-Heinz kh.marohn@lmgporz.de
Me Meiners Gundula g.meiners@lmgporz.de
Mei Meinekat Thomas t.meinekat@lmgporz.de
Mo Mac Gregor Tom t.macgregor@lmgporz.de
Mog Mogylevska Anastasia a.mogylevska@lmgporz.de
Mor Morschel Daniela d.morschel@lmgporz.de
Mro Marrero Francis Jesus f.marrero@lmgporz.de
My Meyer Saskia s.meyer@lmgporz.de
Nag Nagode Claudia c.nagode@lmgporz.de
Nin Niemann Agnes agnes.niemann@t-online.de
Öc Özcan Hicran h.oezcan@lmgporz.de
Ol Ollop Nina n.ollop@lmgporz.de
Oy van Ooyen Nils n.vanooyen@lmgporz.de
Özf Özfirat Engin e.oezfirat@lmgporz.de
Pa Pabst Valerij v.pabst@lmgporz.de
Pi Piel de la Revilla Sara s.pieldelarevilla@lmgporz.de
Pz Pallutz Anette a.pallutz@lmgporz.de
Ra Rabrig Maria m.rabrig@lmgporz.de
Rd Radine Julian j.radine@lmgporz.de
Rei Reinhardt Katja k.reinhardt@lmgporz.de
Rh Rimbach Oliver o.rimbach@lmgporz.de
Rl Rollie Frederik f.rollie@lmgporz.de
Rn Reipen Gisela g.reipen@lmgporz.de
Rot Rother Nadine nadine.rother91@web.de
San Schönian Guido g.schoenian@lmgporz.de
Sas Sasse Anna Elisabeth a.sasse@lmgporz.de
Scd Schneider Ina annika.lena.schneider@web.de
Sch Schaffert Dennis dennis.schaffert@arcor.de
Scz Schanz Theresa theresa_schanz@freenet.de
Sd Schwekendiek Corinna c.schwekendiek@lmgporz.de
Ser Scheibner Lena l.scheibner@web.de
Sha Shamsolshargh Sara s.shamsolshargh@lmgporz.de
Si Schiefke Andrea a.schiefke@lmgporz.de
Slu Sluyterman Benedikt b.sluyterman@lmgporz.de
Sn Schindler Milena m.schindler@lmgporz.de
Soy Soysal Elvan elvan.soysal.es@gmail.com
Spp Schuppert Marius m.schuppert@lmgporz.de
Sr Savurgan Üzeyir ue.savurgan@lmgporz.de
Ste Steps Kathrin k.steps@lmgporz.de
Stn Steinborn Stephan Claus stephan.steinborn@stadt-koeln.de
Str Strumpen Daniela d.strumpen@lmgporz.de
Stu Stumpf Stefanie s.stumpf@lmgporz.de
Stz Strunz Tobias t.strunz@lmgporz.de
Su Sierau Jennyfer j.sierau@lmgporz.de
Sud Schmermund Kathrin Silvia katrinschmermund@web.de
Swz Schwarz Thomas t.schwarz@lmgporz.de
Thm Thommes Maike m.thommes@lmgporz.de
Tho Thommes Frank frank.thommes@stadt-koeln.de
Tw Tewes Birgit birgit.tewes@stadt-koeln.de
Vef Vehoff Michael m.vehoff@lmgporz.de
vSh VonSchalscha Nicola nvonschalscha@gmx.de
Wat Waters Christian c.waters@lmgporz.de
We Westhoff Sylvelin s.westhoff@lmgporz.de
Weh Wehry Sven s.wehry@lmgporz.de
Wei Weins Anne a.weins@lmgporz.de
Wis Wirths Laura laura.wirths@web.de
Wz Weitzell Bernhard b.weitzell@lmgporz.de
Yb Yombi Nicolas yombi@web.de
Yd Yoldasoglu Burcu b.yoldasoglu@lmgporz.de
Za von Zahn Iris Iris.vonzahn@t-online.de
Zn Zinn Oliver o.zinn@lmgporz.de